You are 1 of 24 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Web Wiz Forums  [Demo]  Cost: Free/£39.95 GBPVersion 10.12
225
Reviews
110
Favor-It
Free forum system, 100's of easy to setup generic features; NO ADS, Unlimited Forums, Topics & Posts, Mobile & Tablet View, RSS Feeds, Skins, WYSIWYG Editor, Private Messaging, Chat Room, Calendar, Topic Rating, Friend URL's, Moderated, FREE SUPPORT Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (58)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Load of rubbish    
Written by Anonymous User (#1656-272)  (Friday, July 15, 2005)
Strengths:   -  
Weaknesses:   Difficult to customise  
Details:   It is very difficult to customise these forums. You're better off with different one...
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

Web Wiz Forums review    
Written by Anonymous User (#1588-251) from Las Vegas, NV   (Friday, April 22, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy setup, great features  
Weaknesses:   Skin setup not to obvious  
Details:   We had the forum up and running within 10 minutes after download. The features and ease of setup are great. Michael Stuben http://zGerman.com
Review Based On:   5 Hour(s) of usage  

Cool    
Written by Anonymous User (#1865-323) from Serbia   (Wednesday, April 06, 2005)
Strengths:   This is great Forum.  
Weaknesses:   I didn't find any Weaknesses  
Details:   Conclusions were made by the long term usage of the WebWiz application!
Review Based On:   30 Month(s) of usage  

An Lovely Forum    
Written by Anonymous User (#1430-58) from VietNam   (Sunday, March 20, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy setup, language changing, fast and other powerful features  
Weaknesses:   email and attachment components are not available  
Details:   I had setup an community for Office Intranet, I found this product Everything is OK, Excelent
Review Based On:   10 Month(s) of usage  

Very good    
Written by Anonymous User (#1638-206) from Sweden   (Monday, March 07, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy setup, nice features and good security  
Weaknesses:   Well.. I would like to se it in asp.net and maybe group policies could be somewhat better :)  
Details:   Im administering it for various course classes in the IT-area and have gotten some very good user responses. Its fast and highly liked among my users. I really like this forum and im amazed it comes with a free version. Also I would like to point out that webwiz own support forums gets 5 thumbs up!
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

Like it    
Written by Anonymous User (#1301-28) from www.infinitymail.com   (Monday, February 07, 2005)
Strengths:   the easiest installation out there hands down  
Weaknesses:   none found so far  
Details:   Great product. Love it. It was so easy install i couldnt believe it. No database setup, no error messages. Simply put in the web folder and run it. I loved it right from the start. Keep up the good work.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

easy to install    
Written by Anonymous User (#1485-178) from Sydney   (Wednesday, December 08, 2004)
Strengths:   free, easy, nice  
Weaknesses:   sometimes hard to find the feature you are looking for, but there is a forum that explain everything  
Details:   great tool :)
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Red Zion Forum    
Written by Anonymous User (#1367-109) from Slovenia   (Sunday, December 05, 2004)
Strengths:   Windows-1250 characters, many add-ons  
Weaknesses:   /  
Details:   Red Zion Forum is acctualy W.W.F. forum, which is very modified + many add-ons and is very usual to everybody who has now clue how to set it up... It's maked for Slovenian language, but if you want English just replace in language files and all becomes English.. The best of all is that is FREE...
Review Based On:   42 Month(s) of usage  

The best one    
Written by Anonymous User (#1496-179) from Washington DC   (Wednesday, November 03, 2004)
Strengths:   Fast, Easy to install, scalable  
Weaknesses:   nothing ;)  
Details:   WebWiz Forums is the best forum I've ever used. The source code is nicely commented. All webwiz apps are really easy to install and to customize.Highly Recommended!
Review Based On:   10 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *